Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lloyd Colegrove

Lloyd Colegrove

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Colegrove
"My insurer for more than 30 years."
Profile photo of Andrew Alva

Andrew Alva

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Alva
"Wayne has been my agent for almost 20 years, all great service."
Profile photo of James Wilbanks

James Wilbanks

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Wilbanks
"Great agency. Always there to answer your questions, and get the exact coverage you need."
Profile photo of Sondi West

Sondi West

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sondi West
"Wayne and his team have taken great care of my insurance needs for over 20 years. I never have to worry about following up with claims and such because they are on top of their game and reach out to me with any updates. I love being a part of this State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Ellory Canard

Ellory Canard

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellory Canard
"Wayne Reitmeyer State Farm is the best and it’s all because of Gigi Canard. 🩵"
Profile photo of Lisa Austin

Lisa Austin

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Austin
"I have used these guys for years. Rates are excellent and above all else the customer service is beyond compare. These guys make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Robert Lentz

Robert Lentz

March 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Lentz
"Great premium rates"
Profile photo of J J

J J

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J J
"Love these ladies/gentlemen at this location. Have never been to any other places from the first car till now. I am happy to be handled with care from this location and this fine astonishment."
Profile photo of Larry H

Larry H

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry H
"The people are the best"
Profile photo of Dee Perdue

Dee Perdue

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Perdue
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Sunchaser Beerrun1

Sunchaser Beerrun1

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sunchaser Beerrun1
"Good people. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Melissa Abrigo

Melissa Abrigo

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Abrigo
"Wayne and his staff have always been there when we needed them. They really care about the customers and community. Very good service."
Profile photo of Sherry Ramirez

Sherry Ramirez

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Ramirez
"Very friendly!"
Profile photo of DemonsBane YESHUASon

DemonsBane YESHUASon

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DemonsBane YESHUASon
"Really affectionate greetings from all emoyees. Helping out anyway they can."
Profile photo of Donna Wright

Donna Wright

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Wright
"Been with this office for years and have always been pleased when needed to deal with unexpected issues. Love these people!"
Profile photo of David Raciti

David Raciti

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Raciti
"Lo e when you walk in and Wayne's amazing team knows you by name!!!"
Profile photo of Bianca Watrus

Bianca Watrus

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Watrus
"Friendly!"
Profile photo of Moriah Potts

Moriah Potts

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Potts
"We have had our auto and life insurance through them for years and absolutely love them. They are so personable, kind and helpful. I highly recommend to anyone looking for quality insurance with fantastic people!!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Jasper

Lawrence Jasper

April 22, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Jasper
"Good people and caring"
Profile photo of Regina Rodriguez

Regina Rodriguez

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Rodriguez
"This is the best insurance place ever!! I love the staff and especially my agent Gigi! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Ryan Jarreau

Ryan Jarreau

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Jarreau
"I moved from out of state and the transfer here was so smooth and easy. The staff is very nice and friendly, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Gomez

Jose Gomez

November 19, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gomez
"Great service loved the environment great experience."
Profile photo of R. G.

R. G.

July 29, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by R. G.
"Always helpful and very friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Anna Gomez

Anna Gomez

July 29, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Gomez
"Wayne's agency helped me with life insurance for our family and I have been very happy with them.They are conveniently located in Lake Jackson Tx. What I like most is that Wayne's door is always open when I've needed to speak to him in the past. Thank You"
Profile photo of Jaymes Hastings

Jaymes Hastings

June 1, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Jaymes Hastings
"Great customer service from a knowledgeable staff."